Personale


Visualizzazione di 24 voci
CognomeNomeQualificae-mail
Ordina 
 
Ordina 
 
Ordina 
 
Ordina 
 
CognomeNomeQualificae-mail
Aloi Mario Assistente Amministrativo mario.aloi@goiss.it 
Aloi Antonino Assistente Amministrativo antonino.aloi@goiss.it 
Andrian Lorena Docente lorena.andrian@goiss.it 
Basso Mauro Docente mauro.basso@goiss.it 
Bruno Ferdinando Collaboratore scolastico silvana.persoglia@goiss.it 
Carfagna Ilaria Assistente amministrativo ilaria.carfagna@goiss.it 
Celardo Michela Docente  
Cesetti Marisa Collaboratore scolastico marisa.cesetti@goiss.it 
Fantin Linda Docente  
Generali Monica Collaboratore scolastico  
Macor Sandro Docente sandro.macor@goiss.it 
Martin Elena Collaboratore Scolastico  
Mozzi Elena Docente elena.mozzi@goiss.it 
Persoglia Fabio Docente fabio.persoglia@goiss.it 
Piccirilli Annalisa Docente annalisa.piccirilli@goiss.it 
Piccolo Davide Docente davide.piccolo@goiss.it 
Prosperi Mara Docente mara.prosperi@goiss.it 
Siconolfi Lucia Docente lucia.siconolfi@goiss.it 
Trevisan Elena Docente elena.trevisan@goiss.it 
Trombatore Giuseppe Assistente Amministrativo  
Vadalà Smeralda Docente smeralda.vadala@goiss.it 
Vicari Ennio Dirigente Scolastico  gomm04000n@istruzione.it 
Zoff Gessica Docente gessica.zof@goiss.it 
Zorzin Maria Cristina Assistente Amministrativo mariacristina.zorzin@goiss.it 
Visualizzazione di 24 voci