Personale


Visualizzazione di 21 voci
CognomeNomeQualificae-mail
Ordina 
 
Ordina 
 
Ordina 
 
Ordina 
 
CognomeNomeQualificae-mail
Aloi Mario Assistente Amministrativo mario.aloi@goiss.it 
Aloi Antonino Dsga antonino.aloi@goiss.it 
Andrian Lorena Docente lorena.andrian@goiss.it 
Basso Mauro Docente mauro.basso@goiss.it 
Carfagna Ilaria Assistente amministrativo ilaria.carfagna@goiss.it 
Cesetti Marisa Collaboratore scolastico marisa.cesetti@goiss.it 
Generali Monica Collaboratore scolastico  
Macor Sandro Docente sandro.macor@goiss.it 
Negro Michele Dirigente scolastico michele.negro@goiss.it 
Orzan Alice Docente  
Persoglia Silvana Collaboratore scolastico silvana.persoglia@goiss.it 
Persoglia Fabio Docente fabio.persoglia@goiss.it 
Piccirilli Annalisa Docente annalisa.piccirilli@goiss.it 
Piccolo Davide Docente davide.piccolo@goiss.it 
Prosperi Mara Docente mara.prosperi@goiss.it 
Siconolfi Lucia Docente lucia.siconolfi@goiss.it 
Trevisan Elena Docente elena.trevisan@goiss.it 
Vadalà Smeralda Docente smeralda.vadala@goiss.it 
Visintin Maria Chiara Docente mariachiara.visintin@goiss.it 
Zoff Gessica Docente gessica.zof@goiss.it 
Zorzin Maria Cristina Assistente Amministrativo mariacristina.zorzin@goiss.it 
Visualizzazione di 21 voci